Video: Defending those Hardest Hit in the Pandemic

On Tuesday 20 April 2021, 6:30pm, the Zero Covid Coalition hosted a webinar on how this pandemic has exposed and deepened those inequalities and how we can fight back. You can watch the video here:


  • Bell Ribeiro-Addy MP (chair)
  • Diane Abbott MP
  • Claudia Webbe MP
  • Richard Burgon MP
  • Dr Deepti Gurdasani
  • Kevin Courtney – NEU General Secretary
  • Ian Hodson – BFAWU National President
  • Elane Heffernan – Zero Covid UK
  • Ramona McCartney – People’s Assembly Against Austerity
  • Andy Greene (DPAC)
  • Maciej Krzymieniecki (PCS)
  • Cat Hobbs (We Own It)
  • Larissa Kennedy (NUS)
  • Jenny Sherrard (UCU)
  • Zita Holbourne
  • Weyman Bennett (Stand Up to Racism)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *